Contact Us

Contact Us

If you would like further information regarding Community College Northern Inland Inc., contact your local Coordinator or complete the enquiry form below.

Executive Officer – Alison Heagney
Phone: (02) 6782 1662
Email: info@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 20, Barraba NSW 2347

Barraba Coordinator – Bronwyn Clinch
Phone: (02) 6782 1662
Mobile: 0437 036 038
Email: barrabacoord@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 92 Queen Street, Barraba NSW 2347
Opening hours: Monday – Friday | 9:00am to 4:00pm

Gunnedah Coordinator – Lena Curran
Phone: (02) 6742 5630
Email: gunnedah@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 39 Chandos Street, Gunnedah NSW 2380
Opening hours: Monday – Friday | 8:30am to 3:00pm

Gwydir Coordinator – Tina Simpson
Mobile: 0438 546 519

Bingara Campus:
Phone: (02) 6724 1965
Email: bingara@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 6 Riddell Street, Bingara NSW 2404
Opening hours: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday | 8:30am to 4:30pm

Warialda Campus:
Phone: (02) 6729 1487
Email: warialda@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing Address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 144, Warialda NSW 2402
Opening hours: Tuesday | 9:00am to 4:00pm

Inverell Coordinator – Tania Archer
Phone: (02) 6721 3656
Email: inverell@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 42-44 Campbell Street, Inverell NSW 2360
Opening hours: Monday – Friday | 9:30am to 3:00pm

Moree Coordinator – Catherine Davis
Phone: (02) 6751 1430
Mobile: 0428 114 706
Email: moree@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 53 Greenbah Road, Moree NSW 2400
Open to the Public: Tuesday – Thursday | 8.30am – 12 noon or by appointment
Classes: Operate days, evenings and weekends

Narrabri Coordinator – Trish Dandridge
Phone: (02) 6792 6196
Mobile: 0407 222 914
Email: narrabri@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, Shop 3, 100 Maitland Street, Narrabri NSW 2390
Opening hours: Monday – Thursday | 8:30am to 3:30pm and Friday | 8:30am to 12:30pm

VET Manager – Vicki Zammit
Mobile: 0437 811 424
Email: vicki@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 20, Barraba NSW 2347

Finance Department – Andrea McGregor
Phone: (02) 6782 1662
Email: accounts@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, PO Box 20, Barraba NSW 2347

Marketing Officer – Lesley Rogers
Phone: 0429 934 346
Email: marketing@communitycollegeni.nsw.edu.au
Mailing Address: Community College Northern Inland Inc, 6 Riddell Street, Bingara NSW 2404
Opening hours: Monday – Friday | 9:00am to 5:00pm